Team

The ComediHa! is composed of a team of experts, artists and craftsmen from the world of entertainment. In addition to the permanent team, more than 1,400 people join forces every year to offer high-quality products.

This large family brings together a multitude of expertise for projects: creation, writing, production, post-production, distribution, management, booking, communications, marketing, sales, ticketing, strategic alliances, activation, government relations, monetization, distribution , finance, administration, accounting, legal affairs, etc.

Sylvain Parent-Bédard

sylvain.parentbedard@ComediHa.com
President and Founder, CEO
See description

François Lapointe

francois.lapointe@ComediHa.com
Senior Executive Vice President, COO
See description

David Normandin

david.normandin@ComediHa.com
Executive Assistant - Operations
See description

Agnès Abbo

agnes.abbo@ComediHa.com
Chief financial officer
See description

Alexandre Avon

alexandre.avon@ComediHa.com
Director - Distribution, monetization and acquisitions
See description

Josée Charland

josee.charland@ComediHa.com
Head of artist management
See description

Lenny-Jo Goudreau

lennyjo.goudreau@ComediHa.com
Senior Executive Producer - Digital production
See description

Renée-Eve Faucher

renee-eve.faucher@ComediHa.com
Executive assistant | CEO
See description

Sarah Delcour

sarah.delcour@comediha.com
Receptionnist/Administrative assistant - Operations
See description

Jolyane Pronovost

Jolyane.Pronovost@ComediHa.com
Director, Legal affairs and government relations | CEO
See description

Anne-Marie Dassylva

anne-marie.dassylva@ComediHa.com
Artist manager - Artist management
See description

Carole Royer

carole.royer@ComediHa.com
Coordinator - Artist management
See description

Caroline Benoît

caroline.benoit@ComediHa.com
Legal adviser - Legal affairs (maternity leave)
See description

Christian Jobin

christian.jobin@ComediHa.com
Corporate Controller
See description

Cindy Lemelin

cindy.lemelin@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources (maternity leave)
See description

Daniel Gagnon

daniel.gagnon@ComediHa.com
Content producer - Creative department
See description

Éric Lapointe

eric.lapointe@ComediHa.com
Agent international sales - Distribution, monetization and acquisitions
See description

Éric Pelletier

Eric.Pelletier@ComediHa.com
Main booking agent - Booking
See description

Fannie Richer

fannie.richer@comediha.com
Development coordinator - Creation
See description

Fanny Aconin

Fanny.Aconin@ComediHa.com
Producer and director - Booking
See description

François Gicquel

francois.gicquel@ComediHa.com
International distribution coordinator - Distribution, monétisation and acquisitions
See description

Frédéric Leclerc

Frederic.Leclerc@ComediHa.com
Production accountant - Projects accounting
See description

Frederique Morel

Frederique.Morel@ComediHa.com
Projects coordinator - Communications
See description

Gabriel Chabot

gabriel.chabot@ComediHa.com
Social media monetization coordinator - Distribution, monetization and acquisitions
See description

Geneviève Parent

Genevieve.Parent@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician - Finances
See description

Isabelle Gagnon

isabelle.gagnon@ComediHa.com
Post-production coordinator
See description

Jacinthe Gasseau

jacinthe.gasseau@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources
See description

Jean Bourque

jean.bourque@ComediHa.com
Corporative booking agent – Booking
See description

Jean-Michel Tremblay

jeanmicheltremblay24@gmail.com
Junior editor - Post-production
See description

Jeff Bathurst

jeff.bathurst@ComediHa.com
Artist manager - Artist management
See description

Jessica Dionne

jessica.dionne@comediha.com
Manager - Artists Management
See description

Josée Lemay

Josee.Lemay@ComediHa.com
Administrative Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer - Finances
See description

Julie Lemieux

Julie.Lemieux@ComediHa.com
Funding Manager - Project Accounting
See description

Julie Ross

julie.ross@ComediHa.com
Head of production - Digital production
See description

Kathleen Couture

Kathleen.Couture@ComediHa.com
Corporate Controller - Financial resources
See description

Kevin Fournier

kevin.fournier@ComediHa.com
Budget analyst – Financial and information resources
See description

Keven Vaillancourt

Keven.Vaillancourt@ComediHa.com
Team chief - Scene Accounting & Production Accounting - Project Accounting
See description

Luc Dionne

luc.dionne@comediha.com
Assistant to the Executive Assistant | CEO
See description

Marie-Andrée Carpentier

marieandree.carpentier@ComediHa.com
Account manager - Sponsorship
See description

Marie-Christine Aréna

marie-christine.arena@ComediHa.com
Head of production - Digital production
See description

Marie-Josée Tremblay

mariejosee.tremblay@ComediHa.com
Press officer - Communications
See description

Marie-Line Archambault

marie-line.archambault@comediha.com
Production Assistant - Television (Multiscreen)
See description

Melody Roffidal

Melody.Roffidal@ComediHa.com
Receptionnist/Administrative assistant - Operations
See description

Mika Boilard

mika.boilard@ComediHa.com
Project manager - Communications
See description

Nathalie Bigaouette

nathalie.bigaouette@ComediHa.com
Chief Accountant - Projects accounting
See description

Nathalie Papillon

nathalie.papillon@ComediHa.com
Graphic designer and projects manager - Communications
See description

Nicolas Lemay

Content Producer - Galas ComediHa! (freelancer)
See description

Olivier Rochefort

olivier.rochefort@ComediHa.com
Graphic Designer – Communications
See description

Pierre-Luc Dancause

pierreluc.dancause@ComediHa.com
Coordinator and head of production - Live performance productions
See description

Sara Côté-Bisson

sara.cote-bisson@ComediHa.com
Community and web-content manager - Communications
See description

Stéphany Coulombe-Léonard

stephany.coulombe-leonard@ComediHa.com
Production secretary - Digital production
See description

Sylvie Poulin

sylvie.poulin@ComediHa.com
Contracts manager - Legal affairs
See description