Team

The ComediHa! is composed of a team of experts, artists and craftsmen from the world of entertainment. In addition to the permanent team, more than 1,400 people join forces every year to offer high-quality products.

This large family brings together a multitude of expertise for projects: creation, writing, production, post-production, distribution, management, booking, communications, marketing, sales, ticketing, strategic alliances, activation, government relations, monetization, distribution , finance, administration, accounting, legal affairs, etc.

 

Sylvain Parent-Bédard

sylvain.parentbedard@ComediHa.com
President and Founder, CEO

François Lapointe

francois.lapointe@ComediHa.com
Senior Executive Vice President, COO

Amélie Vigeant

amelie.vigeant@ComediHa.com
Director of postproduction

Carole Royer

carole.royer@ComediHa.com
Administrative assistant

Carole Thibeault

carole.thibeault@ComediHa.com
Analyst – Multiplatform funding

Christian Jobin

christian.jobin@ComediHa.com
Corporate Controller

Cindy Lemelin

cindy.lemelin@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources

David Normandin

david.normandin@ComediHa.com
Executive Assistant - Operations

Fanny Bergeron

fanny.bergeron@ComediHa.com
Show Representative – Sales

Françoise Parent

francoise.parent@ComediHa.com

Geneviève Huard

genevieve.huard@ComediHa.com
Administrative assistant - Financial and information resources

Isabelle J. Séguin

isabellej.seguin@ComediHa.com
Multiplatform Production Assistant

Jacinthe Gasseau

jacinthe.gasseau@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources

Jean Bourque

jean.bourque@ComediHa.com
Show Representative – Sales

Jeff Bathurst

jeff.bathurst@ComediHa.com
Artist Manager

Joana Dufour

joana.dufour@ComediHa.com
Sales Director

Josée Charland

josee.charland@ComediHa.com
Director - Artist Management

Karina Tozzi

karina.tozzi@ComediHa.com
Multiplatform Production Assistant

Kevin Fournier

kevin.fournier@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources

Lenny-Jo Goudreau

lennyjo.goudreau@ComediHa.com
Senior Executive Producer

Manon Boissinot

manon.boissinot@ComediHa.com
Representative – Distribution and Monetization

Marie-Andrée Carpentier

marieandree.carpentier@ComediHa.com
Director - Strategic alliances

Marie-Claude Filteau

marieclaude.filteau@ComediHa.com
Senior Executive Producer

Martine Roux

martine.roux@ComediHa.com
Communications Director

Nathalie Bigaouette

nathalie.bigaouette@ComediHa.com
Chief Accountant - Financial and information resources

Nicolas Lemay

Content Producer - Galas ComediHa! (freelancer)

Ninon Laurin

Ninon.Laurin@ComediHa.com
Director - Strategic alliances

Olivier Rochefort

olivier.rochefort@ComediHa.com
Graphic Designer – Communications

Pierre-Luc Dancause

pierreluc.dancause@ComediHa.com
Multiplatform Producer

Rémi Bolduc

remi.bolduc@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources

Steve Gaudet CPA, CMA

steve.gaudet@ComediHa.com
Directeur des ressources financières et informationnelles