Team

The ComediHa! is composed of a team of experts, artists and craftsmen from the world of entertainment. In addition to the permanent team, more than 1,400 people join forces every year to offer high-quality products.

This large family brings together a multitude of expertise for projects: creation, writing, production, post-production, distribution, management, booking, communications, marketing, sales, ticketing, strategic alliances, activation, government relations, monetization, distribution , finance, administration, accounting, legal affairs, etc.

 

Sylvain Parent-Bédard

sylvain.parentbedard@ComediHa.com
President and Founder, CEO

François Lapointe

francois.lapointe@ComediHa.com
Senior Executive Vice President, COO

David Normandin

david.normandin@ComediHa.com
Executive Assistant - Operations

Renée-Eve Faucher

renee-eve.faucher@ComediHa.com
Executive assistant | CEO

Agnès Abbo

agnes.abbo@ComediHa.com
Chief financial officer

Alexandre Avon

alexandre.avon@ComediHa.com
Director - Distribution, monetization and acquisitions

Anabelle Dubé

anabelle.dube@ComediHa.com
Consultation - Marketing

Anne-Marie Dassylva

anne-marie.dassylva@ComediHa.com
Artist manager - Artist management

Anne-Sophie Laroche

anne-sophie.laroche@ComediHa.com
Production accountant - Projects accounting

Carole Royer

carole.royer@ComediHa.com
Coordinator - Artist management

Caroline Benoît

caroline.benoit@ComediHa.com
Legal adviser - Legal affairs

Christian Jobin

christian.jobin@ComediHa.com
Corporate Controller

Cindy Lemelin

cindy.lemelin@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources

Daniel Gagnon

daniel.gagnon@ComediHa.com
Content producer - Creative department

Dominique Boisvert

dominique.boisvert@ComediHa.com
Receptionist - Montreal's office

Éric Lapointe

eric.lapointe@ComediHa.com
Agent international sales - Distribution, monetization and acquisitions

Francine Laroche

francine.laroche@ComediHa.com
Sales agent - Sales

François Gicquel

francois.gicquel@ComediHa.com
International distribution coordinator - Distribution, monétisation and acquisitions

Françoise Parent

francoise.parent@ComediHa.com

Gabriel Chabot

gabriel.chabot@ComediHa.com
Social media monetization coordinator - Distribution, monetization and acquisitions

Isabelle Bérubé

isabelle.berube@ComediHa.com
Head - Communications

Isabelle Gagnon

isabelle.gagnon@ComediHa.com
Post-production coordinator

Isabelle J. Séguin

isabellej.seguin@ComediHa.com
Multiplatform Production Assistant

Jacinthe Gasseau

jacinthe.gasseau@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources

Jasmine Jeannot

jasmine.jeannot@ComediHa.com
Web marketing consultant - Communications

Jean Bourque

jean.bourque@ComediHa.com
Show Representative – Booking

Jean-Claude Anto

jeanclaude.anto@ComediHa.com
Agent international sales - Distribution, monetization and acquisitions

Jean-François Blais

jean-francois.blais@ComediHa.com
Account manager - Sponsorship

Jean-Michel Tremblay

jeanmicheltremblay24@gmail.com
Junior editor - Post-production

Jean-Philippe Guay

jeanphilippe.guay@ComediHa.com
Chief executive and head of government relations - ComediHa! Fest

Jean-Philippe Otis

jean-philippe.otis@ComediHa.com
Box office coordinator - Sales

Jeff Bathurst

jeff.bathurst@ComediHa.com
Artist manager - Artist management

Jérôme Déchêne

jerome.dechene@ComediHa.com
Head of operations - ComediHa! Fest

Joana Dufour

joana.dufour@ComediHa.com
Director - Sales

José Garceau

jose.garceau@ComediHa.com
Chief marketing officer

Josée Charland

josee.charland@ComediHa.com
Head of artist management

Julie Ross

julie.ross@ComediHa.com
Head of production - Digital production

Karina Tozzi

karina.tozzi@ComediHa.com
Production Assistant - Digital production

Kevin Fournier

kevin.fournier@ComediHa.com
Budget analyst – Financial and information resources

Lenny-Jo Goudreau

lennyjo.goudreau@ComediHa.com
Senior Executive Producer - Digital production

Maria Martinez

maria.martinez@ComediHa.com
Post-production coordinator

Marie-Andrée Carpentier

marieandree.carpentier@ComediHa.com
Account manager - Sponsorship

Marie-Andrée Taillon


Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/festivalcomediha/public_html/comediha/wp-content/themes/comediha_v2/template-equipe.php on line 49

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/festivalcomediha/public_html/comediha/wp-content/themes/comediha_v2/template-equipe.php on line 50

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/festivalcomediha/public_html/comediha/wp-content/themes/comediha_v2/template-equipe.php on line 51
marie-andree.taillon@ComediHa.com
Booking coordinator - ComediHa! Fest

Marie-Christine Aréna

marie-christine.arena@ComediHa.com
Head of production - Digital production

Marie-Claude Filteau

marie-claude.filteau@ComediHa.com
Senior Executive Producer - Digital production

Marie-Josée Tremblay

mariejosee.tremblay@ComediHa.com
Press officer - Communications

Michael Genest

michael.genest@ComediHa.com
Production accountant - Projects accounting

Mika Boilard

mika.boilard@ComediHa.com
Project manager - Communications

Monique Germain

monique.germain@ComediHa.com
Technician accountant - Corporate accounting

Nathalie Bigaouette

nathalie.bigaouette@ComediHa.com
Chief Accountant - Projects accounting

Nathalie Papillon

nathalie.papillon@ComediHa.com
Graphic designer and projects manager - Communications

Nicolas Lemay

Content Producer - Galas ComediHa! (freelancer)

Olivier Rochefort

olivier.rochefort@ComediHa.com
Graphic Designer – Communications

Pablo León

pablo.leon@ComediHa.com
Coordinator - Human and material resources

Pierre-Luc Dancause

pierreluc.dancause@ComediHa.com
Coordinator and head of production - Live performance productions

Rémi Bolduc

remi.bolduc@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources

Sara Côté-Bisson

sara.cote-bisson@ComediHa.com
Community and web-content manager - Communications

Sarah Vertefeuille

sarah.vertefeuille@ComediHa.com
Press officer - Communications

Stéphany Coulombe-Léonard

stephany.coulombe-leonard@ComediHa.com
Production secretary - Digital production

Sylvie Poulin

sylvie.poulin@ComediHa.com
Contracts manager - Legal affairs

Valérie Tremblay

valerie.tremblay@ComediHa.com
Press officer - Communications (maternity leave)