Team

The ComediHa! is composed of a team of experts, artists and craftsmen from the world of entertainment. In addition to the permanent team, more than 1,400 people join forces every year to offer high-quality products.

This large family brings together a multitude of expertise for projects: creation, writing, production, post-production, distribution, management, booking, communications, marketing, sales, ticketing, strategic alliances, activation, government relations, monetization, distribution , finance, administration, accounting, legal affairs, etc.

Sylvain Parent-Bédard

sylvain.parentbedard@ComediHa.com
President and Founder | CEO
See description

François Lapointe

francois.lapointe@comediha.com
1st Vice-President - COO | Chief Executive - Diffusion and Fest
See description

Agnès Abbo

agnes.abbo@comediha.com
Vice-President | CFO
See description

Alexandre Avon

alexandre.avon@comediha.com
Vice-President | Director - Sales
See description

Josée Charland

josee.charland@comediha.com
Vice president - Management
See description

Lenny Jo Goudreau

lennyjo.goudreau@comediha.com
Vice president - Television
See description

David Normandin

david.normandin@comediha.com
Director - Corporate Affairs | Deputy CEO - Diffusion and Fest
See description

Jolyane Pronovost

jolyane.pronovost@comediha.com
Director - Public Affairs and Marketing Communication
See description

André Boulard

andre.boulard@comediha.com
Director of Operations - Diffusion and Fest
See description

Renée-Eve Faucher

renee-eve.faucher@comediha.com
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
See description

Sarah Delcour

sarah.delcour@comediha.com
Administrative assistant to the COO
See description

Josée Lemay

josee.lemay@comediha.com
Administrative Assistant to the CFO
See description

François Gicquel

francois.gicquel@comediha.com
Executive Assistant and CRM - Sales
See description

Fannie Richer

fannie.richer@comediha.com
Assistant to the Vice President- Television | Development coordinator - Creation
See description

Melody Roffidal

melody.roffidal@comediha.com
Administrative Assistant to the Director - Corporate Affairs | Receptionist - Québec City Office
See description

Alexandre Lajoie

alexandre.lajoie@comediha.com
Rights Access and Ticketing - Marketing Communication
See description

Andrea Tovar

andrea.tovar@comediha.com
Accounting Technician – Television Accounting
See description

Anne-Marie Dassylva

anne-marie.dassylva@comediha.com
Manager - Management
See description

Anne-Marie Labbé

anne-marie.labbe@comediha.com
Digital Strategist - Distribution and monetization
See description

Carole Royer

carole.royer@comediha.com
Coordinator - Management
See description

Caroline Benoît

caroline.benoit@comediha.com
Legal Adviser - Corporate Affairs (maternity leave)
See description

Catherine Girard-Lantagne

catherine.lantagne@comediha.com
Booking and Content Director - Diffusion and Fest
See description

Christian Jobin

christian.jobin@comediha.com
Adviser - Finances
See description

Cindy Lemelin

cindy.lemelin@comediha.com
Accounting Technician – Television Accounting (maternity leave)
See description

Daniel Gagnon

daniel.gagnon@comediha.com
Director - Creative department
See description

Emmanuelle Heroux

emmanuelle.heroux@comediha.com
Producer - Television
See description

Éric Langis

eric.langis@comediha.com
Manager - Treasury and admissions
See description

Éric Pelletier

eric.pelletier@comediha.com
Main Booking Agent - Booking
See description

Eve Marie Taquet

evemarie.taquet@comediha.com
Project Manager (Fest) - Marketing Communication (maternity leave replacement)
See description

Fanny Aconin

fanny.aconin@comediha.com
Producer and director - Show Production
See description

Frédéric Leclerc

frederic.leclerc@comediha.com
Accounting Technician – Shows and Diffusion, Management and Booking Accounting
See description

Gabriel Chabot

gabriel.chabot@comediha.com
Coordinator of Social Media Monetization - Distribution and monetization
See description

Geneviève Tremblay

genevieve.tremblay@comediha.com
Coordinator - Booking
See description

Gisèle Rousseau

gisele.rousseau@comediha.com
Administrative Assistant - Projects Fundings
See description

Imen Gharbi

imen.gharbi@comediha.com
Accounting Technician – Television Accounting
See description

Isabelle Gagnon

isabelle.gagnon@comediha.com
Coordinator - Post-production
See description

Isabelle Léveillée

isabelle.leveillee@comediha.com
Team Leader - Shows and Diffusion, Management and Booking Accounting
See description

Irena Belcheva

irena.belcheva@comediha.com
Accounting Technician – Television Accounting
See description

Jacinthe Gasseau

jacinthe.gasseau@comediha.com
Accounting Technician – Television Accounting
See description

Jean-Michel Tremblay

jeanmicheltremblay24@gmail.com
Assistant Editor - Post-production
See description

Jeff Bathurst

jeff.bathurst@comediha.com
Manager - Management
See description

Jessica Dionne

jessica.dionne@comediha.com
Manager - Management
See description

Jimmy Martineau

jimmy.martineau@comediha.com
Accounting Technician – Television Accounting
See description

Jonathan Goulet

jonathan.goulet@comediha.com
BI Analyst - Budget management
See description

Julie Anne Bautista-Beauchesne

jabb@comediha.com
Coordinator of the International Distribution - Distribution and monetization
See description

Julie Lemieux

julie.lemieux@comediha.com
Manager - Projects Fundings
See description

Julie Ross

julie.ross@comediha.com
Line Producer | Production Director - Television
See description

Kathleen Couture

kathleen.couture@comediha.com
Team leader | Controller - Corporate accounting
See description

Kevin Fournier

kevin.fournier@comediha.com
Analyst – Budget management
See description

Keven Vaillancourt

keven.vaillancourt@comediha.com
Accounting technician - Shows and Diffusion, Management and Booking Accounting
See description

Luc Dionne

luc.dionne@comediha.com
Assistant to the Director - Corporate Affairs
See description

Magda Pardo

magda.pardo@comediha.com
Accounting Technician – Television Accounting
See description

Mamadou Kalidou Diallo

kalidou-mamadou@comediha.com
Accountant - Corporate Accounting
See description

Marie-Andrée Carpentier

marieandree.carpentier@comediha.com
Account Manager - Sponsorship
See description

Marie-Christine Aréna

marie-christine.arena@comediha.com
Production Director - Television
See description

Marie-Josée Tremblay

mariejosee.tremblay@comediha.com
Media Relations Manager - Communication Marketing
See description

Marie-Line Archambault

marie-line.archambault@comediha.com
Production Assistant - Television (Multiscreen)
See description

Michel Gauthier

Producer - Television
See description

Michèle Thibaudeau

michele.thibaudeau@comediha.com
Legal Adviser - Corporate Affairs
See description

Mika Boilard

mika.boilard@comediha.com
Project Manager (Fest) - Marketing Communication
See description

Nancy Leclerc

nancy.leclerc@comediha.com
Controller - Corporate accounting
See description

Nathalie Bigaouette

nathalie.bigaouette@comediha.com
Team Leader - Television Accounting
See description

Nathalie Papillon

nathalie.papillon@comediha.com
Graphic Designer - Communication Marketing
See description

Nicolas Lemay

Content Producer - Galas ComediHa! (freelancer)
See description

Olivier Rochefort

olivier.rochefort@comediha.com
Graphic Designer – Marketing Communication
See description

Pierre-Luc Dancause

pierreluc.dancause@comediha.com
Production Director | Coordinator - Show Productions
See description

Sara Côté-Bisson

sara.cote-bisson@comediha.com
Social Media and Web-Content Manager - Marketing Communication
See description

Sophie Chamberland

sophie.chamberland@comediha.com
Reception - Montréal Office
See description

Stéphany Coulombe-Léonard

stephany.coulombe-leonard@comediha.com
Administrative Coordinator - Television
See description

Sylvie Poulin

sylvie.poulin@comediha.com
Contracts Manager - Corporate Affairs
See description

Véronique Charbonneau

veronique.charbonneau@comediha.com
Producer - Television
See description

Vicky Talbot

vicky.talbot@comediha.com
Producer - Television
See description

Yanick Savard

yanick.savard@comediha.com
Producer - Television
See description