COMÉDIE SUR MESURE is an entertainment program presented on the Z channel. This series catapults thirteen comedians into thirteen different villages around Quebec and New-Brunswick. They then have only two days to create a custom-tailored show for the locals of that village.

The comedians have a mandate to meet people with the express goal of gently ribbing them throughout the show created for them. The production presents the show in question, while continuously alternating between the encounters with the locals, jokes and audience reactions. COMÉDIE SUR MESURE shines the spotlight, with a well-done, but biting look, at the small towns of Quebec and New-Brunswick.

Produced by the ComediHa! Agency, COMÉDIE SUR MESURE has thirteen 30-minute episodes. The show is adapted from an original Danish show called Comedy on the edge. Bell Media acknowledges the financial support of the CMF for this project.

See more videos

Program info

Category

Télévision Variété

Length

30 minutes

Number of episodes

3 seasons x 13 episodes

Production

Producer

Agence ComediHa!

Executive producer

Sylvain Parent-Bédard

Executive Producer

Marie-Claude Filteau

Producer to content

Marie-Claude Filteau

Director

Marc Cayer

Cast

Fabien Cloutier | Phil Roy | Stéphane Fallu | Sam Breton | Guillaume Pineault | Kim Levesque Lizotte | Philippe Laprise | Arnaud Soly | Tammy Verge | Antoine Vézina | Mehdi Bousaidan | Martin Vachon | Jean-Thomas Jobin | Guillaume Wagner

Filming locations

Val-Morin | Saint-Fulgence | Petite-Rivière-Saint-François | Richmond | Kamouraska | Saint-Ferréol-les-Neiges | Îles de la Madeleine | Saint-Côme, Saint-Narcisse | Malartic | Lamèque (NB) | Sainte-Anne-de-Sabrevois | Mansfield-et-Pontefract

Informations

n/a

Divertissement

1

9

30 minutes

Agence ComediHa!

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

n/a

Olivier Martineau, Mathieu Cyr, Les Denis Drolet, Réal Béland, Mario Jean, Mario Tessier, P-A Méthot, Philippe Bond, Cathy Gauthier

Béarn, Abitibi-Témiscamingue - Les Escoumins, Côte-Nord - La Conception, Laurentides - Saint-Ours, Montérégie - Charette, Mauricie - L’Isle-aux-Coudres, Charlevoix - Sainte-Perpétue, Centre-du-Québec - La Rédemption, Bas-Saint-Laurent - Gracefield, Outaouais

Distribution contact

Comédie sur mesure

COMÉDIE SUR MESURE, une émission de divertissement présentée sur les ondes de Z. Cette nouveauté catapultera neuf humoristes dans autant de villages du Québec. Ils ont deux jours pour créer un spectacle fait sur mesure pour les habitants de la place.

Les humoristes ont pour mission d’aller à la rencontre des gens, dans le but avoué de se payer gentiment leur tête au cours d’un numéro créé pour eux. La production présente le spectacle en question, en alternant continuellement entre rencontres, blagues et réactions du public. COMÉDIE SUR MESURE met de l’avant les villages du Québec sous la forme d’un bien-cuit plein de mordant.

Les artistes et les villes visitées sont :

  • Olivier Martineau – Béarn, Abitibi-Témiscamingue
  • Mathieu Cyr – Les Escoumins, Côte-Nord
  • Les Denis Drolet – La Conception, Laurentides
  • Réal Béland – Saint-Ours, Montérégie
  • Mario Jean – Charette, Mauricie
  • Mario Tessier – L’Isle-aux-Coudres, Charlevoix
  • P-A Méthot – Sainte-Perpétue, Centre-du-Québec
  • Philippe Bond – La Rédemption, Bas-Saint-Laurent
  • Cathy Gauthier – Gracefield, Outaouais

Produit par l’Agence ComediHa!, COMÉDIE SUR MESURE compte neuf épisodes de 30 minutes. L’émission est adaptée d’un format originale danois intitulé Comedy on the edge. Bell Média reconnaît l’apport financier du FMC dans ce projet.