FIFHR

FIFHR

FIFHR currently has five active members, the ComediHa! Québec City, Voo Rire de Liège in Belgium, Morges-sous-rire in Switzerland, Marrakech du Rire in Morocco and the Festival Performance Actor in Cannes in France.

The main goal of this organization is to offer professionals of the humor industry an incomparable network of artists and broadcasters, thus promoting the cultural exchanges and visibility of the participating countries. The Federation is an essential platform in the circulation of humorous talents and creates, thanks to its many partnerships, joint projects between the different countries involved, both on stage and on television.

With its international reputation, the head office of this crossroads of exchange and networking in humor has been established since its creation in the city of Quebec under the bosom of Agence ComediHa !. The Fédération is undoubtedly a leading player in the export and promotion of Québec culture abroad.

 

Participating festivals

logo-comediha-purple
logo-liege

logo-marakkech-du-rire
logo-morges-sousrire
logo-perfo-acteur-cannes

FIFHR

FIFHR

La FIFHR  regroupe actuellement 4 membres actifs, soit le Festival ComediHa! de Québec, le Voo Rire de Liège en Belgique, Morges-sous-rire en Suisse et le Festival Performance d’Acteur de Cannes en France.

Le but premier de cette organisation est d’offrir aux professionnels de l’industrie de l’humour un réseau incomparable d’artistes et de diffuseurs, favorisant ainsi les échanges culturels et la visibilité touristique des pays participants. La Fédération est une plateforme incontournable dans la circulation des talents de l’humour et crée, grâce à ses nombreux partenariats, des projets communs entre les différents pays impliqués, tant sur la scène qu’à la télévision.

Fort de son rayonnement international, le siège social de ce carrefour d’échange et de réseautage en humour est établi depuis sa création dans la ville de Québec sous le giron de l’Agence ComediHa!. La Fédération est sans aucun doute un acteur de premier plan dans l’exportation et le rayonnement de la culture québécoise à l’international.

 

Festivals participants

logo-comediha-purple
logo-liege

logo-perfo-acteur-cannes