Team

The ComediHa! is composed of a team of experts, artists and craftsmen from the world of entertainment. In addition to the permanent team, more than 1,400 people join forces every year to offer high-quality products.

This large family brings together a multitude of expertise for projects: creation, writing, production, post-production, distribution, management, booking, communications, marketing, sales, ticketing, strategic alliances, activation, government relations, monetization, distribution , finance, administration, accounting, legal affairs, etc.

 

Sylvain Parent-Bédard

sylvain.parentbedard@ComediHa.com
President and Founder, CEO

François Lapointe

francois.lapointe@ComediHa.com
Senior Executive Vice President, COO

Amélie Vigeant

amelie.vigeant@ComediHa.com
Director of postproduction

Carole Royer

carole.royer@ComediHa.com
Coordinator | Management

Cindy Lemelin

cindy.lemelin@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources

David Normandin

david.normandin@ComediHa.com
Executive Assistant - Operations

Françoise Parent

francoise.parent@ComediHa.com

Isabelle J. Séguin

isabellej.seguin@ComediHa.com
Multiplatform Production Assistant

Jacinthe Gasseau

jacinthe.gasseau@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources

Jean Bourque

jean.bourque@ComediHa.com
Show Representative – Sales

Jeff Bathurst

jeff.bathurst@ComediHa.com
Artist Manager

Joana Dufour

joana.dufour@ComediHa.com
Sales Director

Josée Charland

josee.charland@ComediHa.com
Director - Artist Management

Karina Tozzi

karina.tozzi@ComediHa.com
Multiplatform Production Assistant

Kevin Fournier

kevin.fournier@ComediHa.com
Budget analyst – Financial and information resources

Lenny-Jo Goudreau

lennyjo.goudreau@ComediHa.com
Senior Executive Producer

Marie-Andrée Carpentier

marieandree.carpentier@ComediHa.com
Directrice - Alliances stratégiques

Marie-Claude Filteau

marie-claude.filteau@ComediHa.com
Senior Executive Producer

Nathalie Bigaouette

nathalie.bigaouette@ComediHa.com
Chief Accountant - Financial and information resources

Nicolas Lemay

Content Producer - Galas ComediHa! (freelancer)

Olivier Rochefort

olivier.rochefort@ComediHa.com
Graphic Designer – Communications

Pierre-Luc Dancause

pierreluc.dancause@ComediHa.com
Multiplatform Producer

Rémi Bolduc

remi.bolduc@ComediHa.com
Accounting Technician – Financial and information resources

Jean-Claude Anto

jeanclaude.anto@ComediHa.com
Agent de spectacles - Ventes

Jérôme Déchêne

jerome.dechene@ComediHa.com
Producteur - Production multiplateforme

Anne-Marie Dassylva

anne-marie.dassylva@ComediHa.com
Gérante - Management d'artiste

Isabelle Gagnon

isabelle.gagnon@ComediHa.com
Post-production coordinator

Jean-Philippe Guay

jeanphilippe.guay@ComediHa.com
Directeur - Relations gouvernementales et Affaires publiques

Julie Ross

julie.ross@ComediHa.com
Directrice de production - Galas

Mika Boilard

mika.boilard@ComediHa.com
Communications coordinator

Nathalie Papillon

nathalie.papillon@ComediHa.com
Designer graphique - Communications

Valérie Tremblay

valerie.tremblay@ComediHa.com
Relationniste